Vikings Annual Presentation

On Sunday 30 April 2017 the Tuggeranong Vikings Water Polo Club hosted its annual awards event. Thank you to those members who came to the event and a big congratulations to all of our awards recipients.

Players of the Year and President’s Awards:

Junior Female Player of the year: Jasmine Smart

Junior Male Player of the year: Sam Anderson


Senior Female Player of the year: Siani Swarbrick

Senior Male Player of the year: John Fox


President’s Award: Natalie Smith


Individual Team Player Awards:

U14 Girls Lucy Donohoe Miriam White
U14 Boys Ashton Wickman Daniel Boyle & Liam Wood
U16 Girls Leila Haddad Rebecca Nash
U16 Boys Declan Dean Oscar Peel
1st Grade Women Pip Nash & Lily Hawthorn Natalie Smith
2nd Grade Women Sarah Purcell Grace Chipperfield
1st Grade Men Guy Boland Josh Brennan
2nd Grade Men Andrew Rowland Josh Watts


Comments are closed